End of an Era

It was with a heavy heart that I read the recent news that one of our gaming havens in the East Midlands will be closing its doors for a final time later this month.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank David, owner of Mondo Comico, for the great games and fond memories that visiting his store have given me.

The new friends I have made through my visits to the Nottingham store have made my life (both in game and out) richer (though definately not my bank account lol) and I hope the same goes for others too.

So a huge thank you David, and the very best of luck for your future sir. I hope to see you again at other gaming related events in the future and continue to enjoy your internet posts regarding your cinematic views.

Leave a Reply

