All Scars painting challenge – 18 days to go.

SAMCRO-legionWow where has the time gone!

Unfortunately with lots of other commitments interfering and a sudden loss of enthusiasm I have lagged seriously behind in my target for the painting challenge.

I got up this weekend fully intending to put 3 out of the remaining 6 bikers in the done pile, but sadly only managed the 1.

Hopefully as I have some time off in the coming weeks before the deadline I shall complete them in time. I was almost tempted to change the models but I feel this would be cheating myself (not the challenge as we have agreed you can change your target lists if you like as long as the points reach the 750 or higher), I need to have these bikers done.

1382379_10204066157708605_2685834963242945417_n

Leave a Reply

