All Scars painting challenge – 13 days to go.

SAMCRO-legionWell after yesterdays epic battles my painting keen has returned with a vengeance (thank goodness).

With less than 2 weeks to go I needed to get a move on and the encouragement I received off my fellow All Scars has given me the boost I needed, so today I set about getting the 3 remaining troopers of the 2nd biker squad done this afternoon.

Unfortunately I didnt get them completed due to failing light but all 3 bikes and riders received the Leadbelcher trim, and the bikes also had the Screaming Bell accents added.

Thankfully I have some time off scheduled this week so I’m hopeful of having these finished and ready for eventual basing. That will then leave just the Aspiring Champion and the Sorceror (formerly known as Doomrider).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

